CONTACT US

Ruko Grand Apple
Jl. Tebet Raya no. 2
Tebet, Jakarta Selatan 12820
INDONESIA

+62-21-83787266


PHONE

Zoebaedah (Juju)  :  +62-812-8806-4579
Fikri Fathuzzain (Fikri)  :  +62-812-9441-4857
Kartika Putri (Tika)  :  +62-813-1109-5105

EMAIL

Director

Lucy Komala  :  lucy@fmodelsinternational.co.id
Evelyn Lie  :  evelyn@fmodelsinternational.co.id

Finance

Endangsu  :  endangsu@fmodelsinternational.co.id
Astri Mayeli  :  astri@fmodelsinternational.co.id

Booker

Zoebaedah (Juju)  :  zoe@fmodelsinternational.co.id
Fikri Fathuzzain (Fikri)  :  fikri@fmodelsinternational.co.id
Kartika Putri (Tika)  :  tika@fmodelsinternational.co.id